Meet the Dedicated Team at Roberts, Marlowe, Jackson, Jackson & Associates

Learn more about the staff behind Roberts, Marlowe, Jackson, Jackson & Associates. Feel free to contact our accounting firm in Oshawa to book an appointment.

Tamara L. Ellis, CPA, CGA

Manager, Senior Accountant

Email: tammy@rmjj.ca

Phone Ext. 235


Guy G.V. Lacroix, CPA, CA, CGA, B.Comm.

Manager, Senior Accountant

Email: guy@rmjj.ca

Phone Ext. 232


Doug Lyall, CPA, CGA

Emaildoug@rmjj.ca

Phone Ext. 228


Karen Pittens, B.Acc., CPA, CGA

Email: karen@rmjj.ca

Phone Ext. 243


Matthew Sanders, CPA, CA, B.Acc.

Email: matthew@rmjj.ca

Phone Ext. 241


Andrew Drake, CPA, CA, BAS (Hons)

Email: andrew@rmjj.ca

Phone Ext. 233

Daniel McEathron, B.Comm. (Hons), CPA, CA

Email: dan@rmjj.ca

Phone Ext. 240


Adrienne McDonnell, P.A.

Email: adrienne@rmjj.ca

Phone Ext. 223


Christy Whitehead, B.Acc.

Email: christy@rmjj.ca

Phone Ext. 226


Randy McIntosh, B.Comm.

Email: randy@rmjj.ca

Phone Ext. 239


Danielle Conte, B.Acc.

Email: danielle@rmjj.ca

Phone Ext. 234

Created by

Legal notice